Service Info

Information

Live Services are currently suspended at The Old Meeting House. Services will be delivered on Zoom and this website.

All Services will be available on Zoom and later on this website. Contact us for a link.

Sunday 17th January, 11am, Rev. Martin Whitell

Wednesday 27th January, 7pm, Rev. Duncan Voice – Holocaust Memorial Day

Sunday 31st January, 11am, Stephen Crowther

Sunday 14th February, 11am, Rev. Duncan Voice

Sunday 28th February, 11am, Stephen Crowther

Sunday 14th March, 11am, Rev. Duncan Voice

Sunday 28th March, 11am, Rev. Duncan Voice

Sunday 4th April, 11am, Rev. Duncan Voice – Easter

Sunday 18th April, 11am, Rev. Jennifer Sanders

Sunday 2nd May, 11am, Rev. Duncan Voice



%d bloggers like this: